LISC National
Who We Are

LISC Greater Cincinnati Local Advisory Committee

Ms. Margaret (Peg) Moertl  
Chair & Executive Committee

Mr. Eric P. Avner
The Carol Ann & Ralph V. Haile, Jr. US Bank Foundation

Ms. Elizabeth Blume
Community Building Institute/Xavier University

Ms. Dwendolyn Chester
PNC Bank Foundation

Sr. Sally Duffy
SC Ministry Foundation

Ms. Mary Francis
Interact for Health

Ms. Jeanne Golliher
Cincinnati Development Foundation

Mr. Darin C. Hall
Port Authority of Greater Cincinnati

Mr. Alex Derkson
JPMorgan Chase

Mr. Steve Johns
Hamilton County

Mr. Steve Kenat
GBBN Architects

Ms. Alena S. Cunningham
Woodforest National Bank

Mr. Ross Meyer
United Way of Greater Cincinnati

Ms. Jena Bradley
United Way of Greater Cincinnati

Ms. Jeanne Schroer
Catalytic Development Funding Corp. of Northern Kentucky

Ms. Robie K. Suggs
First Financial Bank

Ms. Alicia B. Townsend
U. S. Bank

Ms. Jessica Powell
Landbank, Greater Cincinnati Redevelopment Authority

Mr. Micheal Coffey
Greater Cincinnati Foundation 

Mr. Chuck Winger
Place Matters Investors Group

Ms. Katheryn Gibbons
Resident Volunteer