LISC National
About Us

Local Advisory Board


J.F. Bryan, IV, Chair
The Bryan Group



Greg Anderson



Michelle Braun, Ex-Officio
United Way of Northeast Florida



Susan Brodeur
Edna Sproull Williams Foundation



Michael Drexler
Deutche Bank



Steve Fisher



Sherry Magill
Jessie Ball duPont Fund



Deborah Pierson
Bank of America



Madeline Scales-Taylor
The Community Foundation for Northeast Florida



Greg Smith
Bank of America Merrill Lynch



John Whitner
Wells Fargo