LISC National
About Us

Staff


Kalamazoo Office


 
Chuck Vliek
Program Vice President, National LISC/Executive Director, Michigan LISC
cvliek@lisc.org 269-459-4122

 
Sonja Dean
Senior Program Officer
sdean@lisc.org 269-459-4124

 
Lori Kendall
Assistant Program Officer
lkendall@lisc.org 269-459-4126

 
Benjamin Leverette
Program Officer, Continuum of Care
Bleverette@lisc.org 269-459-4120

 
Kathy Roberts
Program Officer
kroberts@lisc.org 269-459-4125

Charlotte Smith, Deputy Director
csmith@lisc.org  
269-459-4120

Flint Office


 
Connie Brauer
Assistant Program Officer
cbrauer@lisc.org 810-233-4299 ext. 2
 
 
 
Juan Zuniga
Program Officer
JZuniga@lisc.org (810) 410-3012
 
 

Sarah Branch
Administrative Assistant
sbranch@lisc.org 810-410-3013