LISC National
About Us

Staff


Kalamazoo Office


Chuck Vliek

Program Vice President, National LISC/Executive Director, Michigan LISC
cvliek@lisc.org 269-459-4122


Sonja Dean
Senior Program Officer
sdean@lisc.org 269-459-4124


Lori Kendall

Assistant Program Officer
lkendall@lisc.org 269-459-4126


Kathy Roberts
LISC’s Continuum of Care (CoC) Director
kroberts@lisc.org 269-459-4125


Flint Office


Cheryl McHallam

Senior Program Officer
cmhallam@lisc.org  810-233-4299 ext. 1


Connie Brauer

Program Assistant
cbrauer@lisc.org 810-233-4299 ext. 2


Jeri Webster

Administrtive Assistant
jwebster@lisc.org 810-233-4299 ext. 3