LISC National
About Us


Chair: Susan Hatch, Owner, Hatch Staffing Services
Vice Chair: Roger Sandell, Johnson Bank

Jeffrey Altenburg, Deputy District Attorney, Milwaukee County
Brad Amundsen, Associated Bank
Alton Bathrick, Retired, Robert W. Baird & Co.
Melissa Borino, SVP Community Affairs/National Manager Community Outreach, US Bank
Daniel Brophey, Retired, Reilly Penner & Benton, LLP
Paul Fehrenbach, Vice President, BMO Harris Bank
Ivan Gamboa, Vice President, Tri City National Bank
Avery Goodrich, Jr., President, FW Consultants, LLC
Ald. Ashanti Hamilton, Common Council President, City of Milwaukee
Assistant Chief Jamers Harpole Milwaukee Police Department
Bruce Keyes, Partner, Foley & Lardner                   
Dale Kooyenga, State Representative – 14th Assembly District
Eugene Manzanet, Vice President, PNC Bank
Rocky Marcoux, Commissioner, Department of City Development
Anna-Marie Opgenorth, Community Outreach & Development Associate, Mandel Group
Jamie Reeve III, Vice President, Wealth Strategies, Northern Trust
Darlene Russell, Program Officer, Greater Milwaukee Foundation
Roger Sandell, Senior Vice President, Johnson Bank
Marsha Sehler, Director of Business Development, Uihlein Wilson Architects
Supr. Russell Stamper, Jr., Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors
Jeff Stone, Administrator, Division of Water, Compliance & Consumer Affairs Public Service Commission of Wisconsin
Daniel Sweeney, Community Development Officer, Wells Fargo
Charlie Trainer, Partner, TMB Development Company
Michael Weiss, President, General Capital Group LLP
Teig Whaley-Smith, Economic Development Director, Milwaukee County Economic & Community Development
Wyman Winston, Executive Director, WHEDA

Honorary Board

Mayor Tom Barrett City of Milwaukee
David Baumgarten, BankMutual
Mary Brown Campbell Newman Asset Management
Peter Bruce Davis and Kuelthau, S.C.
Thomas W. Bruett Retired, Ernst & Young Consulting
Elaine Burke Community Volunteer
Tonit Calaway Harley-Davidson, Inc.
Tina Chang SysLogic, Inc.
Brad Chapin BMO Harris Bank
John Chisholm Milwaukee County District Attorney
Curt Culver MGIC Investment Corporation
Max Dermond Dermond Property Investments
Kevin Donnell First Weber
Mark Eppli Marquette University
Mark FitzGerald Chowning II, LTD.
Chief Edward Flynn Milwaukee Police Department
Laura Fuller  University School of Milwaukee
John Galanis Galanis, Pollack, Jacobs and Johnson, S.C.
Ellen Gilligan  Greater Milwaukee Foundation
Doug Gordon Waterstone Bank
Cecelia Gore Brewers Community Foundation
Linda Gorens-Levey General Capital Group
Gary Grunau Grucon Group, LLC
Pastor Walter Harvey Parklawn Assemblies of God
Susan Hatch Hatch Staffing Services
Mick Hatch Foley & Lardner LLP
Joe Horning Shorewest Realtors
Catherine A. Jacobson Froedtert Health
Judy Jorgensen Community Volunteer
Mary Kellner Community Volunteer
Ted Kellner Fiduciary Management
Judy Keyes Community Volunteer
Sang Kim, Wells Fargo
Dennis Klein KBS Construction
Steve Laughlin Laughlin Constable
Don Layden Quarles & Brady
Mark Lemke The PrivateBank
Lola Loepfe, Community Volunteer
Jay Mack Town Bank
Catherine G. Madden Black Cap Halcyon 
Barry Mandel Mandel Group
Kim Marotta Miller Coors
David Meissner Retired, Public Policy Forum
Linda Mellowes Community Volunteer
John Miller Arenberg Holdings LLC
George Mosher Entrepreneur/Investor
H. Carl Mueller Mueller Communications
Fred Muth, Jr. Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek, S.C.
Peter Ogden Ogden & Company, Inc.
James R. Popp Chase Bank
Mason Ross Retired, Northwestern Mutual
Mark Sabljak The Milwaukee Business Journal, retired
Sue Selig Community Volunteer
Commissioner Bud Selig Major League Baseball
Mary Ellen Stanek Robert W. Baird
Charlie Trainer TMB Development Company
Peggy Troy Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
Thomas and Helen Voell ATL and Custom Wire Technologies
Michael Weiss General Capital Group
Jay and Madonna Williams Retired, Milwaukee Public Museum
Jim Ziemer Retired, Harley-Davidson, Inc.