LISC National
Who We Are

Local Advisory Board

Composed of experts from Peoria's private, public, and non-profit sectors,  the Local Advisory Board guides the local team in making crucial programmatic and strategic decisions.

Al Hooks – (Chair), Retired, Caterpillar, Inc.

Sherry Bowne, State Farm

Michelle Carrothers,  OSF HealthCare

Jason Fark, JP Morgan Chase

Jennifer Zammuto, Caterpillar Foundation

Niccole Clements, PNC Bank

Donald Shafer,  Heartland Bank

Mark Spenny, CEFCU

Michael Stephan, Heart of Illinois United Way

Thu Truitt, P.E., Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.

Patrick Urich, City of Peoria

Tony Schierbeck, Unity Point Health

Eric Heard, Coldwell Banker Commercial - Devonshire Realty