LISC National
Who We Are

Local Advisory Board

Paige Carlson-Heim (Chair)
TD Bank

William Smith (Vice Chair)
Community Development Consultant

Stephen Briggs 
Wells Fargo

Glenn Bryan
University of Pennsylvania

Monica Burch
Citizens Bank

Beverly Coleman
Temple University

Kevin Dow
Friends of the Rail Park

Eva Gladstein
City of Philadelphia - Dept. of Health and Human Services

Aaron Graves
Bank of America

James E. Hartling
Urban Partners

Michael Johns
Mdesigns + MWJ Consulting LLC

Lucy Kerman
Drexel University

Kafi Lindsay
PNC Bank

Mitch Little
Mayor’s Office of Community Empowerment & Opportunity

Rick Sauer
Philadelphia Association of Community Development Corporations (PACDC)

Dina Schlossberg
Regional Housing Legal Services

Theresa Singleton
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia