LISC National
About Us

Rural LISC Staff

Front, L-R:  Mehvish Jamal, Kristin Blum, Nadia Villagrán, Michael Dustrude, Erica Bradley, Suzanne Anarde, Tammie Nelson, Melaku Kassa, Sue Felzke, Justin Burch.   Back, L-R: Greg Sparks, Katrin Kärk, Andy Saavaedra, Heber Chevez (LISC IT), Murat Unal, Bob Reeder
Front, L-R: Mehvish Jamal, Kristin Blum, Nadia Villagrán, Michael Dustrude, Erica Bradley, Suzanne Anarde, Tammie Nelson, Melaku Kassa, Sue Felzke, Justin Burch. Back, L-R: Greg Sparks, Katrin Kärk, Andy Saavaedra, Heber Chevez (LISC IT), Murat Unal, Bob Reeder

Suzanne Anarde
LISC Vice President and Rural LISC Director
Fowler, CO
719-469-1653
sanarde@lisc.org

Nadia Villagrán
Program Director
Indio, CA
760-641-3307
nvillagran@lisc.org

Bob Reeder
Program Director
Washington, DC
202-714-3727
jreeder@lisc.org

Murat Unal
Finance and Operations Director
Washington, DC
202-739-9290
munal@lisc.org

Greg Sparks
Senior Program Officer
Davis, CA
916-719-3793
gsparks@lisc.org

Andres ("Andy") Saavedra
Senior Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9269
asaavedra@lisc.org

Katrin Kärk
Senior Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9262
kkark@lisc.org

Justin Burch
Program Officer
Little Rock, AR
601-310-1207
jburch@lisc.org

Sue Felzke
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9294
sfelzke@lisc.org

Michael Dustrude
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9275
mdustrude@lisc.org

Melaku Gebreselassie
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-0889
mkassa@lisc.org

Erica Bradley
Assistant Program Officer
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
ebradley@lisc.org

Jessica Thurman
Assistant Program Officer
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
jthurman@lisc.org

Mehvish Jamal
Program Assistant
Washington, DC
202-831-4704
mjamal@lisc.org

Tammie Nelson
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
tnelson@lisc.org