LISC National
About Us

Rural LISC Staff

Front, L-R:  Julie Ngo, Nadia Villagrán, Anna Hurt, Erica Bradley, Suzanne Anarde, Jessica Thurman, Tammie Nelson, Justin Archer Burch, Julia Malinowski, Sue Felzke.    Back, L-R: Bob Reeder, Andy Saavedra, Greg Sparks, Maurice Jones (LISC President & CEO), Melaku Kassa, Murat Unal, Michael Dustrude, Heber Chevez (LISC IT), Katrin Kärk, Michael Carroll
Front, L-R: Julie Ngo, Nadia Villagrán, Anna Hurt, Erica Bradley, Suzanne Anarde, Jessica Thurman, Tammie Nelson, Justin Archer Burch, Julia Malinowski, Sue Felzke. Back, L-R: Bob Reeder, Andy Saavedra, Greg Sparks, Maurice Jones (LISC President & CEO), Melaku Kassa, Murat Unal, Michael Dustrude, Heber Chevez (LISC IT), Katrin Kärk, Michael Carroll

Suzanne Anarde
LISC Vice President and Rural LISC Director
Fowler, CO
719-469-1653
sanarde@lisc.org

Nadia Villagrán
Program Director
Indio, CA
760-641-3307
nvillagran@lisc.org

Bob Reeder
Program Director
Washington, DC
202-714-3727
jreeder@lisc.org

Murat Unal
Finance and Operations Director
Washington, DC
202-739-9290
munal@lisc.org

Michael Carroll
Lending Director
Sacramento, CA
916-802-5990
mcarroll@lisc.org

Greg Sparks
Senior Program Officer
Davis, CA
916-719-3793
gsparks@lisc.org

Andres ("Andy") Saavedra
Senior Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9269
asaavedra@lisc.org

Julia Malinowski
Senior Program Officer
Durham, NC
206-271-7250
jmalinowski@lisc.org

Justin Burch
Senior Program Officer
Little Rock, AR
601-310-1207
jburch@lisc.org

Emily Avery
Senior Program Officer
Toledo, OH
419-217-7707
eavery@lisc.org

Anna R. Hurt
Program Officer
Manhattan, KS
785-307-1007
ahurt@lisc.org

Sarah Adams
Program Officer
Siler City, NC
919-671-9359
sadams@lisc.org

Sue Felzke
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9294
sfelzke@lisc.org

Michael Dustrude
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9275
mdustrude@lisc.org

Melaku Gebreselassie
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-0889
mkassa@lisc.org

Erica Bradley
Assistant Program Officer
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
bradley@lisc.org

Tammie Nelson
Program Assistant
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
tnelson@lisc.org

Julie Ngo
Program Assistant
Washington, DC
202-831-4704
jngo@lisc.org