LISC National
About Us

Rural LISC Staff

Front, L-R:  Sue Felzke, Justin Burch, Erica Bradley, Suzanne Anarde, Melaku Kassa, Andy Saavedra; Back, L-R: Bob Reeder,             Michael Dustrude, Mehvish Jamal, Katrin Kärk, Greg Sparks, Heber Chevez, Kristin Blum, Tammie Nelson, Murat Unal, Nadia Villagrán, Harold Myles
Front, L-R: Sue Felzke, Justin Burch, Erica Bradley, Suzanne Anarde, Melaku Kassa, Andy Saavedra; Back, L-R: Bob Reeder, Michael Dustrude, Mehvish Jamal, Katrin Kärk, Greg Sparks, Heber Chevez, Kristin Blum, Tammie Nelson, Murat Unal, Nadia Villagrán, Harold Myles

Suzanne Anarde
LISC Vice President and Rural LISC Director
Fowler, CO
719-469-1653
sanarde@lisc.org

Nadia Villagrán
Program Director
Indio, CA
760-641-3307
nvillagran@lisc.org

Bob Reeder
Program Director
Washington, DC
202-739-9280, Cell 202-714-3727
jreeder@lisc.org

Murat Unal
Finance and Operations Director
Washington, DC
202-739-9290
munal@lisc.org

Kristin Blum
Rural Lending Director
Portland, ME
617-899-7301
kblum@lisc.org

Greg Sparks
Senior Program Officer
Davis, CA
916-719-3793
gsparks@lisc.org

Andres ("Andy") Saavedra
Senior Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9269
asaavedra@lisc.org

Katrin Kärk
Senior Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9262
kkark@lisc.org

Justin Burch
Program Officer
Little Rock, AR
601-310-1207
jburch@lisc.org

Sheila Hill-Christian
Disaster Recovery/Resiliency Coordinator
Cincinnati, OH
804-305-1190
shillchristian@lisc.org

Sue Felzke
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9294
sfelzke@lisc.org

Michael Dustrude
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-9275
mdustrude@lisc.org

Melaku Gebreselassie
Program Officer
Washington, DC
202-739-0889
mkassa@lisc.org

Erica Bradley
Assistant Program Officer
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
ebradley@lisc.org

Harold A. Myles
Assistant Program Officer
Greenville, MS
662-335-3318
hmyles@lisc.org

Mehvish Jamal
Program Assistant
Washington, DC
202-831-4704
mjamal@lisc.org

Tammie Nelson
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, CO
719-263-4505
tnelson@lisc.org