LISC National
About Us

Local Advisory Committee

Our Local Advisory Committee is comprised of experts from Boston's philanthropic, community development, and business worlds, along with several of our key funders. Known as the LAC, they provide guidance on crucial programmatic and strategic decisions, as well as support for our undertakings.

Committee Chair

Elizabeth Gruber, SVP Community Development, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Committee Members

Patricia Belden, President, POAH Communities
Timothy Burrill, Vice President, Community Development Market Manager, Citizens Bank
Sheila Dillon, Director, City of Boston Department of Neighborhood Development
Joe Kriesberg, President  & CEO, MA Association of Community Development Corporations
Lisa Joyner, Community Development Manager, TD Bank
Katherine Lacy, Member, Board of Directors, Clipper Ship Foundation
Richard Manson, Vice President, LISC
Nancy McCafferty, Senior Relationship Manager, Massachusetts Housing Partnership
Alana Murphy, Director of Policy, MA Department of Housing and Community Development
Richard Thal, Executive Director, Jamaica Plain Neighborhood Development Corporation
Antonio Torres*, Relationship Manager, Mass Housing
Soni Gupta, Director of Neighborhoods and Housing, The Boston Foundation
Tracy Corley, Transit-Oriented Development Fellow, MassINC

*also on our Credit Committee