LISC National
Who We Are

Local Advisory Committee

Composed of experts from private, public, and non-profit sectors across the region, LISC Central Illinois' Local Advisory Committee (LAC) guides the local team in making crucial programmatic and strategic decisions.

Jason Clay, Chair, Wells Fargo Bank

Patti Abel, Associated Bank

Derrick Booth, Peoria Public Schools

Sherry Bowne, State Farm Bank

Michelle Carrothers,  OSF HealthCare

Niccole Clements, PNC Bank

Terrence Cotton, Komatsu

Jason Fark, JP Morgan Chase

Eric HeardColdwell Banker Commercial - Devonshire Realty

Tony Schierbeck, Unity Point Health

Mark Spenny, CEFCU

Thu Truitt, P.E., Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.

Patrick Urich, City of Peoria

Jennifer Zammuto, Heart of Illinois United Way