LISC National
Who We Are

The Project Review Committee

PRC is responsible for evaluating requests for loans and makes recommendations to National LISC based on community appropriateness, underwriting considerations, and strategic collaborations.

Brian Henning (PRC Chair)
Old National Bank

Anthony Bridgeman (PRC Vice Chair)
PNC Bank

Douglas Anderson
Commerce Bank

Bruce Baird
Renew Indianapolis

Bryan Barrett
Barrett & Stokely

Jake Brown
First Merchants Bank

Andrew Burroughs
Pedcor Investments

John Deitzen
Lake City Bank

Jennie Fults
Dept. of Metropolitan Development

Laura Haynes
Stockyards Bank & Trust

Steve Karn
First Merchants Bank

Charles Kennedy
Cambridge Capital

Kevin Knipp
Fifth Third Bank

Shane M. Merriweather
Indiana Public Retirement System

Charlie Mercer
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership

Andrew B. Perry
Browning Investment

Will Pritchard
City Real Estate Advisors

Brian J. Sullivan
Merchants Capital

George Tikijian
Tikijian Associates

Gary Woodworth
United Way of Central Indiana