LISC National
Who We Are

Honorary Board

Local civic and business leaders make up Greater Kansas City LISC’s Honorary Board. LISC relies on these advisors from throughout the community for valuable insights and feedback on programs and initiatives.

Allison Bergman, Hardwick Law Firm, LLC

Dianne Cleaver, Urban Neighborhood Initiative

Lynn Craghead, U.S. Bank

Megan Crigger, City of Kansas City

Bill Dietrich, Downtown Council

Erica Dobreff, Kansas City Equity Fund

John Fierro, Mattie Rhodes Center

Michael Hagedorn, UMB Financial Corporation

Cathy Harding, Wyandotte Health Foundation

Colleen Hernandez, Civic Council, Kansas City Tomorrow

Mayor Sly James, City of Kansas City

Gretchen Kunkel, KC Healthy Kids

Bob Langenkamp, Kansas City EDC

Commissioner Brian McKiernan, Unified Government of Wyandotte County

David Miles, H&R Block Foundation

Joyce Murray, Zimmer Companies 

Jerry Reece, Reece & Nichols

Mike Taylor, Unified Government of Wyandotte County

Chris Vukas, Sunflower Development Group

David Warm, MidAmerica Regional Council

John Wood, City of Kansas City

Terry Woodbury, Woodbury Associates