LISC National
About Us

Rural LISC Advisory Committee
Members and Affiliations

Rural LISC is governed by an Advisory Committee composed of donor, lender and Partner CBO (community-based organization) representatives, plus other rural CBO supporters.  The Advisory Committee meets a number of times each year, in person and by phone.

Stephen Fitzgerald, Chair
Curt Heidt, Vice Chair

Ivye L. Allen, Ph.D.
President, Foundation for the Mid South
Jackson, MS

Lee Beaulac
President, Beaulac Associates LLC
Naples, NY

Alan Branson
Chief Operating Officer, Hope Enterprise Corporation
Jackson, MS

Tawney Brunsch
Executive Director, Lakota Funds
Kyle, SD

Dee Davis
President, The Center for Rural Strategies
Whitesburg, KY

Marcia Erickson
Chief Executive Officer, GROW South Dakota
Sisseton, SD

Stephen Fitzgerald
Senior Vice President, Bank of America
Baltimore, MD

Curt Heidt
Board Member, Community Housing Initiatives
Des Moines, IA

Lydia P. Jackson
CRA Business Development Officer, Capital One
Shreveport, LA

Stan Keasling
Consultant, Retired
Sacramento, CA

Michael Levine, Esq.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel (Retired), Local Initiatives Support Corporation
New York, NY

Brenda McDaniel
Vice President, Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation
London, KY

Tony Montgomery
Senior VP / Director, Community Investment, Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines
Des Moines, IA

James Stark
Executive Director, Fayette County Community Action Agency
Uniontown, PA

Eileen Stenerson
Senior Vice President, National Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo
Charlotte, NC

Betty Tamm
Executive Director (Retired), NeighborWorks Umpqua
Roseburg, OR

Robert Warwick
Group Vice President & Director (Retired), Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta
Gainesville, GA

Dennis West
President, Northern Initiatives
Marquette, MI

Duane Yoder
President, Garrett County Community Action Committee, Inc.
Oakland, MD