LISC National
About Us

Local Advisory Committee

The LISC Local Advisory Committee (LAC) is the leadership body that guides the local program. The LAC provides program oversight and advocates for the program in the local environment. LAC members, review all investments, provide guidance on programs policies and plans and support resource development efforts.

Dean Andrews, Bank of America
Sarah D. Anthony, J. Walton Bissell Foundation, Inc.
Liz Buczynski, United Way of Central and Northeastern Connecticut
Dorene M. Conlon, Bank of America
Erika Frank, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
Michael Hanley, Partnership for Strong Communities
Peter Holland, Goman & York Property Advisors, LLC
LaKisha Jordan, KeyBank
Mary Ellen Kowalewski, AICP, Capitol Region Council of Governments (Chair)
Kevin Moran, Webster Bank
Helena M. O’Reilly, Santander
Judith L. Rozie-Battle, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
Kimberley Russo, The Fund for Greater Hartford
Diane Smith, Connecticut Housing Finance Authority (Vice Chair)